School Board

Castletown Primary School Board


"The School Board works with the school community to achieve the best outcomes for students.  It plays an important role in contributing to good school governance so that school resources are used efficiently and community expectations and the school's priorities reflect the needs of students." (Department of Education WA, 2018)


Members of the School Board 2023


Mr Ian Richardson - School Board Chair-person and Parent Representative


Mrs De-Anne Bennier - Vice Chair and Parent Representative


Mr David Vooght-Simpson - Principal and School Representative


Mrs Janine Doney - Executive Officer 


Mr Michael Drake-Brockman - Parent Representative


Mrs Kellie Guest - Parent Representative


Mrs Karen Wooldridge - Parent Representative


Mrs Sandra Prosser - School Representative


Mrs Julie Fetherston - Deputy Principal and School Representative


Ms Kim Kidd - School Representative


Mrs Madison Wickstein - School Representative


Mr Alan Chamberlain - School Representative


Mrs Susie Watt - School Representative




Department of Education Western Australia, 2018, accessed 25th May 2018, 

© 2023 Castletown Primary School